1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FESTIVAL OF SPEED

Discussion in 'Betsafe' started by Kristina, Jun 26, 2015.

  1. Kristina

    Kristina
    Expand Collapse
    Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    440
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Ratings:
    +118 / 4 / -5
    Poker Hands:
    www.betsafe.com

    This promotion is not active!


    That’s why in July, MPN is all about speed – from the headline act, the Festival of Speed Super Turbo Micro Stakes MTT Series, to the supporting artists - Blazing Cannon and turbo SNGs with added cash.

    Even better – take part in all three parts of the festival, and you’ll be going home with a smile on your face and an instant cash prize in your account.

    How It Works:
    €15,000 is guaranteed across this super speed, super small stakes series! Every event has a focus on fastness.

    Day Date Time Buy In Format Guarantee
    Friday 10/07/2015 8pm BST € 1.00 No Limit Hold’em Freezeout €1,000.00
    Saturday 11/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.50 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy (6 Max) €1,000.00
    Sunday 12/07/2015 8pm BST € 2.00 No Limit Hold’em Freezeout (4 Max) €2,000.00
    Monday 13/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.25 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy €500.00
    Tuesday 14/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.10 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy €250.00
    Wednesday 15/07/2015 8pm BST € 2.00 No Limit Hold’em Bounty €500.00
    Thursday 16/07/2015 8pm BST € 1.00 Pot Limit Omaha (6 Max) €500.00
    Friday 17/07/2015 8pm BST € 1.00 No Limit Hold’em Freezeout (4 Max) €1,000.00
    Saturday 18/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.50 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy €1,000.00
    Sunday 19/07/2015 8pm BST € 2.00 No Limit Hold’em Freezeout 6 Max €1,500.00
    Monday 20/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.25 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy (4 Max) €500.00
    Tuesday 21/07/2015 8pm BST € 2.00 Pot Limit Omaha (6 Max) €500.00
    Wednesday 22/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.25 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy €500.00
    Thursday 23/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.10 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy €250.00
    Friday 24/07/2015 8pm BST € 1.00 No Limit Hold’em Freezeout (4 Max) €1,000.00
    Saturday 25/07/2015 8pm BST € 0.50 No Limit Hold’em Rebuy €1,000.00
    Sunday 26/07/2015 8pm BST € 2.00 No Limit Hold’em Freezeout (6 Max) €2,000.00


    Blazing Cannon
    Blazing Cannon will be running from the 10/07/15 – 26/07/15.

    Our Blazing Cannon mini-game for Blaze Poker gives players a chance to collect cash prizes of €1, €10 or €100 whenever they win all or part of the pot in 20 raked hands on a real money Blaze Poker table. Qualifying players are plucked from the Blaze pool and seated at a virtual firing range, where they can take aim at a stack of playing cards. Will the blazing poker chip strike enough gold suits to land the top prize? Or will the cannon misfire?!


    Added Money Turbo SNGs
    Turbo and Super Turbo SNGs between €1 and €20 have money added to the prize pool. The more you play, the more you can snap up! Eligible tournaments are shown in the Sit & Go lobby with the amount of money added.


    Bonus Promotion
    Complete the following tasks within the promotional period to earn the Festival of Speed Achievement and a €5 cash reward!

    • Win a hand while playing in a turbo tournament
    • Launch your blazing chip from the cannon and win a prize
    • Play a scheduled tournament

    This promotion is not active!

     

Share This Page