1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Featured $11,000,000 GTD PokerHost Million Dollar Sundays

Discussion in 'PokerHost - Winning Poker Network' started by Mariya, Dec 7, 2017.

  1. Mariya

    Mariya
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator Staff Member

    Messages:
    1,480
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ratings:
    +813 / 10 / -26
    Poker Hands:
    654342c4-b3d1-49ad-90bb-c1373ad901ed.png

    PokerHost has announced brand new promotion – Million Dollar Sundays!

    The series will run every Sunday at 2 PM ET starting January 7th.

    Million Dollar Sundays has a massive $1,000,001 GUARANTEED prize pool for each event.

    There is schedule of daily & MEGA satellites for the Million Dollar Sundays.

    Every week one lucky player will take home $200,000 guaranteed. There are 11 Sunday events with $250 + $15 buy –in.

    Million Dollar Sundays Schedule:
    Name Buy In Date Time
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, January 07, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, February 04, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,001 $250 + $15 Sunday, March 04, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,002 $250 + $15 Sunday, March 11, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,003 $250 + $15 Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    MDS $1,000,003 $250 + $15 Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:00 PM ET
    NEW

    Don`t forget to benefit from the new VIP Rake Back Deal we offer for December - up to 50% cashback if you join PokerHost now!



     
    Last edited: Dec 7, 2017

Share This Page